Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH03242198 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Hairstylist
  • Parsi
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Brothers are best friends and they know each other in and out. I take pleasure in describing my brother as follows:

    Name Visible on Login is a respectful, soft-spoken and cultured person.Being born and brought up in Mumbai, he has completed his graduation in Commerce from Mumbai University. Currently, he works with a famous salon as a senior hairstylist. He is extremely determined and aspires to open his own salon shortly.One of the striking aspects of his personality is that he has unrelenting passion towards his work. He has also been gifted with a good sense of humor. Optimism and persistence are his best qualities. His friends describe him as an ambitious, fun- loving and mature person.Name Visible on Login is a complete movie buff and loves watching movies of different genres.Also, riding bikes is one of his favourite past-times. Travelling and gymming are also a few of his lesiurely pursuits.

    About Family- Ours is a closely knit loving family. My father is a businessman. My mother is a home-maker. I am Name Visible on Login's elder brother and I work with a leading MNC.

    Partner Expectations- An ideal match for my brother would be someone who is grounded, responsible and understanding. She should be family oriented and harmonious. In short, he is seeking a loving, mature and loyal companion to spend his life with.Hindu- Punjabi, Gujarati and Maharashtrian candidates are preferable.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Parsi
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Hairstylist
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages... more
    • Bhangra, House Music, Latest film songs, Techno / Trance
    • Not much of a reader
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling... more
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 23 to 27
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, Parsi
    • Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Punjabi
    • No Mangliks
    • India
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate, Less Than Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.