Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH02638259 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • She is very beautiful, looks very young like 21-22, slim, very fair, smart but simple, kind hearted and mostly of giving nature. She is very religious and believes in traditional values with a modern outlook towards contemporary life. She is friendly, charming, cheerful and helpful by nature.

    From her Childhood she has played badminton and thereafter she has played Badminton at International level and has achieved pretty good tittles at State and National levels.

    Her hobbies involves listening music (now-a-days she is learning classical music), reading books, shopping, watching movies and also loves travelling.

    She loves spending time with her family and close friends and with kids. What matters most in her life is her family and moral values. She bears respectful and positive views towards life.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha
    • Not Specified
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Bangladesh
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Admin Professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • India
    • Kolkata, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Singing
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Watching television
    • Ghazals, Latest film songs, Pop
    • Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Gym workouts / Weight training, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis
    • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Konkan, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 30 to 37
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • India
    • West Bengal
    • Howra, Kolkata
    • INR 7 lakhs to 50 lakhs... more
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.