Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH99210116 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Syed
  • Bowie, MD, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Completed Law Degree in 2011. Looking for a suitably qualified professional girl, preferably from Urdu knowing family.Highly qualified family (father: PH. D. , mother: B. Sc. , brother: M. S. , M. B. A. , sister: M. D. ).
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Syed
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Bowie, MD, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Spanish, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bihar. He personally has a moderate approach to life. Both his parents are employed. He has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Law
Lawyer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Religion, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, North Indian, Seafood
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Religion, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, North Indian, Seafood
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in USA
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.