- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Kuruhina Shetty
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi I am the Mother of Name Visible on Login..

By her own words below:

A little about me to know whether I am the one you are looking for!!

I belong to a Coffee Planter's Family basically from one of the beautiful place ie. Chickmagalore, later family relocated to Bellary in 1990's and took up a business.I pursued my Bachelor of Engineering in Information Technology from VEC, Bellary. Currently I am residing in Bangalore, having been worked as an engineer for couple of years decided to get into management. I am a senior recruitment consultant for one of the staffing firm.I do have planning for my further growth.

About my Personal ..

A few lines cannot describe anybody completely. Better to have a conversation if you really want to know about me.About my family. me and my parents we three make a family.For the rest let talk.
All The Best................................:-)
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Kannada
Kuruhina Shetty
Belongs to Naagal gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from chickmagalore, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Human Resources Professional with a private company
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Singing, Painting, Driving, Pets, Net surfing, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Country Music, Indipop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books
  • SportsBasketball, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Singing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Driving, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Country Music, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Pop Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Water Sports
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Telugu, Tulu
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.