Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH60843836 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva
  • Toronto, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a mix of confidence, ease, humor and sweetness. I can be easy going but I can also be very persuasive if I believe I am right. My friends and co-workers will tell you that I am really funny. As a result everyone loves my company, and always wants to take me home or adopt me LOL. Words people use to describe me: cute, sweet, smiley, happy, funny, smart, innocent, talented, and a perfectionist (when I want to be).

    To add a little bit more, I was born in India (Baroda), but moved to Canada when I was 8. So I am pretty much Canadian and therefore would prefer a guy from Canada or USA.

    Education/Work: Have a B.Sc in Kinesiology (i.e. exercise science)...and recently completed M.Sc. in Occupational Therapy (OT)..... The end of 2013 brought many changes to my life, including a new cell phone, Surface Pro-3, a brand new 2014 car, and a new job! - I have just begun my career in the Auto Sector treating Motor Vehicle Accident-related Traumatic Brain Injury, Orthopaedic and Psychosocial injuries.........My work is very flexible: I get to sit at home 2-3 days a week and write lengthy reports, go out to attend meetings, and go meet patients in their own home. I love my profession, my job and the opportunity to help people.

    THINGS I AM GOOD AT:
    Sports/games
    Art/creative stuff
    Public speaking/presentations
    Writing emails!
    Staying up all night :P
    Making Pasta, Chocolate cupcakes & Smoothies!! :D

    THINGS I LIKE / DO FOR FUN:
    Decorating/Creative projects/Helping friends & Family
    Going to the beach
    Exercise/Playing Sports
    Movies/Music/TV/YouTube
    Hanging out with friends!

    FAVOURITE TV SHOWS:
    Shark Tank/Dragons Den
    Simpsons
    How I met your mother
    Two and a Half men
    Big Bang Theory
    Modern Family
    Masterchef
    Stand up comedy
    Documentaries (recently I have been addicted to documentaries on Lions!...their behaviour is so interesting!!)
    Untold stories of the E.R.
    Crime Patrol

    Overall I am a very optimistic and go with the flow kind of a person. I believe, Whatever happens, happens for the best - I tend to apply this philosophy to many good and bad situations; No wonder I am able to find ease/humour in everything! :)... I am not overly religious (i.e. I can't remember the last time I went to a temple) BUT I do believe in god & destiny.

    Finally, as I said above, 2013 brought many changes to my life but I am looking forward to many more changes in 2014.....Hoping to meet someone really cool, sweet, smart, ambitious and mature. ...Msg/text me If you want to get to know me more, and chit-chat sometimes ...have a great day! :)
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • Canada
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Patel - Kadva
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Dhanistha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Baroda
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Medicine
    • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Canada
    • Toronto, Ontario
    • Canada
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing
    • Alternative healing, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature... more
    • Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Latest film songs... more
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Short stories
    • Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Horror, Romantic
    • Aerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Baseball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling... more
    • Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 33
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati
    • USA, Canada
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.