Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH97232819 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,Gill
  • Fremont, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, well I am not going to beat around the bush. Simply put I am an intelligent guy, I am calm and think things through, and very friendly with new acquaintances. I am religious oriented. I have many hobbies including singing Punjabi and Hindi songs, listening to music, playing cricket, basketball, tennis, kabaddi, and swimming. In India I was a teacher, but I have completed MBA in Finance in US in December, 2012...... I am looking for my life partner to settle down and have a family with. My father has retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers and one sister. My elder brother is married and living in Toronto, Canada. My younger brother and my sister both are married and also living in India..
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Jat,Gill
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Sirsa
    • 2 of which married 2
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • USD 100K to 125K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Fremont, California
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Painting / Drawing, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Movies, Nature, Politics, Sports - Outdoor
    • Bhangra, Ghazals, Old film songs, Remixes
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Epics, Horror, Romantic
    • Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Golf, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Shooting, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training
    • American, Chinese, Mexican, Punjabi
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 29 to 33
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh:Jat
    • Punjabi
    • USA, Canada
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.