Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH90783179 
Profile created by Self
1 of 13
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Arts
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Nepali
  • Kashyap,Newar
  • Guwahati, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Namaste.. !!

I am very simple girl, believe in simplicity and honesty. I am soft spoken, understanding, peace loving, caring, religious and a very family oriented girl. I like spending time with my family and friends, listening to music and watching TV. Like homely atmosphere, cooking and cleanliness is something which i adore most. I belong to a middle class family and I love & respect my family a lot.

Educational Qualification:
10+2 Passed, (Undergraduate)

Additional Qualification:
1) Diploma in Secretarial Course
2) Diploma in Advanced English Course
3) English Typing

Computer:
1) Certificate Course in Computer Application (MS Office/Internet Browsing)
2) Graphic Designing
3) Certificate Course in DTP Pagemaker 6. 5/Photoshop

Partner Expectation:

I don't expect much but want an honest, humble and supportive person. Looks doesn't matter much. He should know how to respect... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Nepali
Kashyap, Newar
Lives in Guwahati, Assam, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi, Nepalese

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Guwahati, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Arts
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Photography, Museums, Dancing, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, North Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Indipop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Carrom, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Photography, Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Stitching, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 38
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Assamese, Hindi, Punjabi, Nepali, Other
Country Living in India, Nepal
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.