Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH84841183 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Architecture
  • Interior Designer
  • Christian
  • Bengali
  • Protestant
  • Malda, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, i m Name Visible on Login.My Friends describe me as I m not that much beautiful but I m sweet smart ,charming n passionate person very caring n soft hearted but at the same time I m very straightforward & I keep a positive outlook towards life. I believe in GOD.I m freelance Interior Designer.

I m looking for my soulmate.I can marry any cast,and I adjust anywhere with him (my hubby). He should be loving, caring, intelligent and good sense of humour. Understanding and great personality and well establish.I m fun loving girl n want to enjoy my life each n every moments with my partner......

We are tree in our family, me mom my younger brother. My father was a Assistant commissioner of C. EX. Dept. And he went to be with the Lord 20yrs ago.
My Mom is the pillar of the house she is Gazetted Officer in the same Dept. Brother is a High School Teacher ...


Plz note profile without photos will not be accepted,,, only serious profile need to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Bengali
Protestant
Lives in Malda, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from malda, with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Architecture
Interior Designer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Photography, Acting, Handicraft, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicFolk Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Art, Romantic, Short films
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Romantic books, Self-help books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Carrom, Working out, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Photography, Acting, Handicraft, Interior decoration, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Art, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Carrom, Working out, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 36 to 44
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, Gujarati, Hindi, Odia, Punjabi, Rajasthani
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.