Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH01689703 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Office administration
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Kutchi
  • Memon
  • Leicester, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a 26 year old woman from a respected family looking for a potential husband to settle down with. I am an independent, hard working and ambitious girl who works full time-6 days a week. I like to socialise with my friends, go to the gym and love spending time with my family. I am modern to an extent but still hold firm traditional family values. I am well travelled and have also been fortunate enough to have the opportunity to travel to Saudi Arabia and complete my pilgrimage with my parents.

I am looking for a smart, loyal and trustworthy man from a respected family background with similar attributes.
Iam only intrested in someone from the United Kingdom and iam not paying at the moment so iam unable to send messages so therefore please get in touch with me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Kutchi
Memon
Lives in Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Kutchi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married) and 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
High school certified in Office administration
Admin Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesEating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Health & Fitness
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Italian, North Indian
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesAction, Romantic
  • BooksPoetry, Romantic books
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Bowling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Poetry, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim, Other, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in United Kingdom, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.