Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH91277787 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Not working
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Kamboj
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login is pretty, slim with very fair complexion and sharp features, she is pure vegetarian, is very pleasant & respectful by nature. She has done her Bachelor by nature, vocation from Maharaja Agrasen college, DU & Her Masters in Arts again from DU.

Looking for: What I am looking for in a suitable match for my daughter is a responsible and modest man, who is down to earth and has good family values. He should be able to balance his professional & personal life with ease. He should be well grounded and value oriented. In case of any other details, please feel free to contact me.


My family: We are a family of four people, including my wife, who is an excellent homemaker, and a younger son, who is working in the IT Sector, where he takes care of turnkey system solutions, integration and installations.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Kamboj
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.