Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH77638255 
Profile created by Friend
1 of 13
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Undergraduate - Management
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Shia,Khoja
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a Nice girl who sometimes uses the F word ;)


Meeting people is easy. Having meaningful connections is the hard part.

I am Independent, easygoing, a good woman with a positive outlook on life. Like most young professionals, its hard to meet people to date.. in particular those who have been partly raised abroad. I feel this makes people well rounded and open minded. I am shy at first but it doesn't last for long. I have a Sarcastic sense of Humour. I value honesty and integrity in a person, I do not care much for material possessions.

I like to make new friends and am a hopeless romantic. I enjoy meeting people from all over, exploring different cultures and food. I have an itch to explore the unknown and this has taken me all over the world. There is no greater feeling than waking up to new smells and sounds of an unknown city and language. I never miss an episode of South Park, AC360 and Parts Uknown by... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Shia, Khoja
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi, Spanish, Swahili, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Theirs is an upper middle class family with liberal values. Both her parents are employed. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Management
Software Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Wine tasting, Dancing, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Gujarati, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Blues, Hindustani Music, Country Music, Disco
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Wine tasting, Theatre, Learning new languages, Hiking, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Gujarati, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, Seafood, Soul, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Blues, Hindustani Music, Country Music, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, House Music, Jazz, Latin Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 44
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 9"(205cm)
Children Ok. As long as they don't live together
Country Living in USA
State Living in California

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.