Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH64588631 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baishya
  • Lucknow, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • About her: She is a simple girl, soft spoken, down to earth girl, believes in hard work.

    Education and work experience: She holds Master's degree in Bio-informatics (Computational Biology). Worked as Research Assistant in a renowned R&D laboratory of India for two and half years. Now a days she is aspiring for government jobs. She has been selected in some PSUs, probably will join one of them soon.

    Her hobbies: She likes to cook, reading novels, doing embroidery, net surfing and blogging.

    Those who are genuinely interested in the profile please contact.
    Thanks
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baishya
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Urdu
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Shravana
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Lucknow
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Singing
    • Blogging, Listening to music, Net surfing, Stitching, Writing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Classic literature, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Science Fiction, Short stories
    • Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Table-tennis, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Jaiswal, Hindu:Sahu, Hindu:Varshney
    • Hindi
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.