Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH32233035 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 46 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Other,iyer
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a well educated surgeon looking for the special lady who will be my best friend and life partner. Ideally, she is attractive, well educated, open-minded, has a sense of humor and a genuinely good heart!

While I am passionate about my work as a Facial Plastic & ENT Surgeon, I believe in balancing work and personal life. I enjoy running, hiking, travel and am always ready for adventure. I believe in staying fit, living a healthy lifestyle and experiencing all the positive things that life has to offer. I enjoy all kinds of music and have been told I have a good singing voice!

I have a lot of respect for Indian culture / Eastern spirituality and yet admire Western ideals and attitudes towards life. Am a compassionate person and believe in making a contribution to humanity. Honesty and integrity are very important to me. I hope to meet someone who shares these values.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
, Iyer
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Spanish, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Handicraft, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Table-tennis, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Handicraft, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Table-tennis, Tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 42
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.