- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 37 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a fun, outgoing individual who enjoys time both at home and at work. I recently returned from my onsite trip from the States, but open to relocation after marriage. I travel on short visits to the States now.

I have a great love for arts, so started pursuing classical guitar and watercolor painting once again. If you are a foodie, then make that two. I love to cook and also do food reviews.

I hold a double masters in Political Science, one of which was completed in Canada.

Presently working as a Communications professonial for the chennai site and technical writer professional in a reputed organisation in the banking domain. I travel to Newport NJ and NYC on short business trips.

A good chemistry and mutual respect speaks for a long standing relationship. Essentially, I would like to meet someone with a great sense of humor, who can balance fun and work and loves to travel. My mother retired as a primary school teacher and is now a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Haritasya / Harithasa / Haritha gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Wine tasting, Handicraft
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicBlues, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Disco, Ghazals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Art, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Wine tasting, Blogging, Writing, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Disco, Ghazals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Art, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 37 to 41
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.