Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH59666498 
Profile created by Self
1 of 10
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fashion
  • Fashion Designer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Not Specified
  • Alappuzha, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!! Myself Name Visible on Login,,, I'm a kinda gurl very much family oriented & down to earth.
I have completed my Bachelors in Fashion. Completed my Fashion designing degree course, Currently working as a Fashion Designer in a Well known Reputed firm in Kerala itself. Basically I'm born in kerala but brought up in NOrth India (U.P cawnpore) & did my Professional Course from Chandigarh.
Though am brought up in north side but am friendly wid the language nd atmosphere of kerela.I am Very enthusiastic, fun loving gurl & love mah family sow much. I hv a strong belief towrdz luck.

My friends describe me as: Helpful, smiley, sum one who loves to enjoy her lifez each n every moment. kinda extrovert in nature..
I lyk listening music kinda romantic, pop, hip-hop music, watching movies, Love Travelling a lot visiting new places.

My Father is an Ex-service man retired from army, & my mother waz too an Govt. Employee in medical field got retired too,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Alappuzha, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from kerela, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My parents are retired. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fashion
Fashion Designer with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.