Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Consultant
  • Muslim
  • Assamese
  • Sunni
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • A Small Encapsulate about my daughter.

    My daughter can be described as an easy-going, friendly, hardworking and an ambitious person. Her friends will describe her as very straight-forward honest and loyal to her family and friends. She has a fairly large circle of friends. After completing her BE in Electronics & Technology from our hometown Guwahati, she moved on to pursue her Masters in Finance from Bangalore. Currently, she is working as a Senior Consultant in a Software firm in Bangalore and has also visited the US & UK several times on work.

    Earnest Hemingway, John Grisham and Ruskin Bond are some of her favourite authors. She likes hanging out with friends, going out shopping, travelling and cooking. She also likes to go out for a swim when she get some time off. Any good light meal is good enough for her but she prefers cuisines like the Continental and Chinese cuisine. She is moderately religious where rituals are concerned but very strong on principles.

    About Her Partner

    We are looking for a compatible match from a Muslim family . He should belong to a small, well-educated, liberal, broad minded family. He should at-least be an Engineer or a doctor or have done his masters, preferably an MBA or MCA and working in a good position. Ideally her partner should be a fun loving, easy-going and an ambitious person. My daughter can relocate to another country provided that the boy is working in a respectable position, is well settled in his career there and of Indian origin.

    About Family

    Her father is retired from government service. I am her mother, also retired as a principal of a reputed college and am now working as a professor of economics in a reputed Business School here. My younger son is working in Bangalore and stays with with my daughter.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Assamese
    • Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi
    • Occasionally
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Professional
    • Moderate
    • Guwahati
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Software Consultant
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing
    • Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Volunteering / Social Service
    • Classical - Hindustani, Country Music, House Music
    • Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Table-tennis
    • Chinese, Italian, North Indian, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 33 to 38
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim
    • Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Above INR 10 lakhs... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.