Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH49865347 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Vania
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • A little bit of everything like a traditional Indian meal- that appeals to all senses... sweetness in the core, spicy in places and known as Garam Masala to my closest friends.. as you have guessed am an absolute foodie but love most of the nice things in life be it travel, reading or music...

    Am looking for Mr Right not Mr Right Now! Someone who appreciates a global way of thinking, is proud to be Indian yet has the suaveness to have a delightful conversation, is humourous and most importantly not ashamed to be romantic!!nnFamily is based in India, Parents retired and totally independent.. their kids have always been their priority! Siblings well settled in life as well...
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Vania
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Finance Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • London, Greater London / Middlesex
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Painting / Drawing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Eating out, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Net surfing, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing... more
    • Ghazals, Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic
    • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 31 to 37
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain
    • Gujarati, Kutchi
    • USA, United Kingdom
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.