Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH97048703 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Agri
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

I am writing this profile on behalf of my daughter Name Visible on Login. Modern yet traditional, she is simple, cheerful and a compassionate individual. Whenever time permits, she likes to read, listen to music and watch movies. She is a good cook, also takes interest in drawing and creative activities. Alike all the girls she too enjoys shopping, and loves traveling & exploring new places.

Born in Alibaug and raised in Pune, she completed MCM from the Pune University. Presently, she is employed by Dalmettech Company as an I-Phone/I-Pad developer.

Ours is a close-knit family that includes her father, younger brother & sister and me (mother). Her father is working in a private company and I am a homemaker. Also, both her younger siblings are studying.

Name Visible on Login seeks a compatible partner of liberal outlook who is well-read (professionally qualified), professionally settled, family oriented and from a cultured family. Also, we prefer prospects... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Agri
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in AlibagView Horoscope of Namrata S



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Alibaug, with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Interior decoration, Mehendi Designing, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineKonkan, Seafood, South Indian
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Indoor Sports, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Konkan, Seafood, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agri
Mother Tongue Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune, Raigad, Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.