Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH71207587 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni
  • Reading, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Salam All!

I am an educated, sophisticated, intelligent woman seeking Mr Right. I hold my religion and family very dearly and they define who I am.

I am an ACCA affiliate and currently work as Financial Accountant for a listed company.

I am well travelled and have visited countries in Europe, North Africa, The Middle East, South East Asia as well as travelling around the UK.

When I am not travelling I enjoy spending time with my family, snuggling up with a good book and going out with friends to try new things and enjoy old favourites.

I am trying to keep this profile brief so please do feel free to send me a message to ask any further questions.

I am here to find a husband so those interested in dating and the like need not apply. Please note I wear hijab before requesting my picture.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, English
Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Pakistan, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Accounting Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesReading, Shopping, Pets
  • CuisineFast food, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Punjabi
  • BooksClassic literature, Humour books, Romantic books
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Reading, Shopping, Pets
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Punjabi
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Humour books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.