Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH94095184 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Research Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai
  • Stamford, CT, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • We are seeking a suitable alliance for our daughter, who is smart, cute, affectionate, honest and lovable person. She has spent her childhood in Japan and India, and completed her B. E in Singapore and MS in USA. She respects elders, loves young ones and loves to spend time with family members and friends. She is willing to relocate.
    We are looking for a person who is well educated and has a similar outlook. Our family is a highly educated family with a good social standing. After living in abroad for more than 2 decades, father who is a Professor is working now in India. Mother is also a doctorate in science, left the job in abroad to take care of children’s education in India and she has now started working as a professor in India. One younger brother is studying engineering in Anna Univ., Chennai.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India, Japan
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Pillai
    • Not Specified
    • Tamil
    • English, German, Hindi, Japanese, Tamil
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Mula
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Research Assistant
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Stamford, Connecticut
    • India, Japan
    • Student Visa
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Photography
    • Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Writing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Romance, Science Fiction, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Mudaliar, Hindu:Pillai, Hindu:Vellalar
    • English, Malayalam, Tamil
    • USA, Canada, Australia
    • Masters and Above
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.