Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH33315206 
Profile created by Friend
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • Boston, MA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My friends say i'm outgoing, funny, smart, hard-working, friendly and easy to get along with. I love to have fun and try new things but I am also serious when I need to be. I want to meet and get to know people but its hard with school and work so I chose this to try and find my prince charming. My family cherishes our culture and values, and they are easy to get along with. I am in no great rush to be married, Id love to get to know the person and let them get to know me
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • USA
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Patel
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Spanish
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Shatabhishak
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • Gujarat
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Undergraduate - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Sales Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • USA
    • Boston, Massachusetts
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Playing musical instruments
    • Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, Pop, R&B / Soul, Rap, Remixes
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic
    • Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Horseback Riding... more
    • American, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 25 to 30
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Patel, Hindu:Patel - Leva
    • English, Gujarati
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Legal, Medical & Healthcare, Non Working, Others
    • Banking Professional, Accounting Professional (Others), Lawyer, Dentist, Doctor, Nurse... more
    • Veg, Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.