Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH97136093 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,kulin Kayastha
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey myself Name Visible on Login,
It's really very tough to describe about myself on this matrimonial site through few words. But I am trying my best to do so.

Few Positive things:- very down to earth kind of girl, ambitious, jolly, love to smile always, lovable, adorable, sporting, extrovert (sometimes), honest, hard working, matured, understanding, straight forward etc.. etc..

Few Negative things:- Not so practical always , believe anyone very easily, short-temper, lazy (sometimes), introvert (sometimes) etc.. etc..

Likings:- love music, travelling, Adda with friends, I am a foodie, I respect honesty, love Net surfing, gaming etc.. etc..

Disliking:- Lie & Liar, too much Hypocrisy, back boneless people, Alcoholic etc.. etc..

I am a plain Arts Graduate, pursuing MBA in FINANCE from ICFAI university. I am working with an IT company as a Team Leader.

Those who have any kind of expectations like Dowry or something like that... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, Kulin Kayastha
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from East Bengal, with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.