Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH82192495 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania
  • West New York, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
So I've never really been good at answering the whole "tell me about yourself" question, but here it goes.

I was born and raised in the US. I moved around a lot as a kid, and I guess I continued that trend through undergrad and med school. I guess I would describe myself as a pretty laid back person, can be a bit sarcastic at times, but overall kind hearted and generous. I am family and career oriented. I love what I do and can't imagine doing anything else in life. I can be an introvert at times, but with a little push, love going out and trying new things as well. I'm also a bit a foodie, so to make up for that I've really gotten into different types of workouts (bootcamps, pure barre, etc).

In reality there is only so much you can get out of a webpage, so if any of this interests you, feel free to contact me and really get to know me.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Lives in West New York, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Spanish

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with liberal values. My mother is employed. I don't have any siblings. My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Outdoor Sports, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Eating out
    Read more
  • MusicHip-Hop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsBowling, Card games, Football, Golf, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Card games, Football, Golf, Working out, Horseback Riding, Winter Sports, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Legal, Medical & Healthcare
Working As Lawyer, Legal Assistant, Legal Professional (Others), Dentist... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.