Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar,Vadagalai
  • Houston, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a career oriented individual who is looking for a companion to share in the joys of life. My interests range from outdoor activities like hiking to watching movies. I do enjoy watching sporting events ( especially tennis ) but also like to involve myself in more intellectual pursuits.

    My background is quite varied as I have lived in three countries (Hong Kong, India and USA) and I have been privileged to be a part of different cultures and societies. I got my High School Diploma from Princeton New jersey and I did my Undergraduate in Engineering from Cornell University, New York. I was a Cornell presidential scholar.
    Currently I am working as a principal consultant for a Oil and Gas consulting company in Houston, Texas.

    I am looking for an energetic young girl who has big dreams and ambitions. I would like my potential mate to have a strong sense of family values and also be flexible to both environment and circumstances.

    My family is well educated with both of my parents are Master degree holders in engineering from IIT Chennai and OSU USA.My younger sister is a sofa more in an Ivy League university .
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • USA
    • Eggetarian
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyengar,Vadagalai
    • Tamil
    • English, Kannada, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Professional
    • Moderate
    • Bangalore
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Non IT Engineer (Others)
    • USD 250K to 350K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • USA
    • Houston, Texas
    • USA
    • Citizen
    • 22 to 28
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer, Hindu:Brahmin - Kannada Madhva, Hindu:Brahmin - Smartha
    • Kannada, Tamil
    • India, USA, Canada
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.