Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH86514997 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi Myself Name Visible on Login, I M very simple living person, My hobbys are watching movies, listening songs, playing cricket, dancing, long drive with friends, travelling. I m looking for loving partner who understand me and my family and make my life happy forever.

    My mother and father have visitor visa of usa. My mother sometimes come in usa and then go back to india and she also travel in london. I have only one sister and she is not married, she is studying now and she is younger then me.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Patel
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Rohini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • ahmedabad
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
    • Not Specified
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • New York, New York
    • India
    • Student Visa
Interests and more
    • Acting, Dancing, Film-making, Photography, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Shopping, Sports - Outdoor, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
    • Country Music, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs
    • Comics, History, Romance, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Romantic
    • Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Golf, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
    • American, Gujarati, Japanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Spanish
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 23 to 27
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Muslim, Christian, Sikh, Buddhist, No Religion
    • Yes
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
    • Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.