Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH95770867 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • As Salaam Alaikum,

    Kindly go through the entire profile and please pay "SPECIAL ATTENTION TO THE AGE REQUIREMENT AND THE RELIGION". We are NOT looking for anyone beyond the age of 30 and certainly NOT looking for anyone from another religion!!

    My daughter finished her entire education program in UAE inclusive of Medicine and graduated officially from Medical School in Jan'11.

    Currently she is doing her Clerkship program on rotation basis in designated Chicago, Illinois hospitals. She is looking to pursue her residency in the US hence looking for suitable matches there.

    She is on the more liberal-moderate side when it comes to Islam and maintains a good balance with worldly affairs. She is charming, very loving, has a colorful personality and is a caring person with a good sense of humor, good looking, smart and ambitious as well as family oriented. She is non-judgmental, has a very high tolerance level, always rationalizes behaviors and doesn't jump to conclusions fast. She is fun loving, out going, laid back and enjoys spending time with her family and friends, be it at the movies or just eating out.
    She loves to travel, read books, has a keen interest for jigsaw puzzles, video games and outdoor sports.

    The kind of person we are looking for should be similar to her personality and interests as long as he is understanding, non-judgmental, fun loving and supportive.

    Our family culture believe strictly in NO DOWRY policy.

    (( She wants to marry a decent "GUY" not his "Academic background" or his "Bank account". So yes profession isn't a problem as long as they connect and have a mutual understanding for the most part. ))

    Thank you for taking the time to read my daughter's profile and I wish you all the best of luck in your search, Insha'Allah.

    She has no sibling, but has grown up surrounded by cousins and understands the challenges that come with big families.

    Being our only child Alhamdulillah we have provided her with a good education and brought her up to be a responsible, independent, tolerant, non-judgmental and liberal individual with strong values and respect for every individual.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Urdu
    • Arabic, English, Hindi, Kannada, Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • INDIA
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Medicine
    • Doctor
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Chicago, Illinois
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Temporary Visa
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Disco, Heavy Metal, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Soft Rock
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing, Swimming / Water sports, Volleyball
    • American, Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 28 to 31
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni
    • English, Urdu
    • USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Legal, Medical & Healthcare, Science
    • Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer, Non IT Engineer (Others), Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.