Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH97357553 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 37 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin
  • Bhubaneswar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is smart, religious and family oriented individual. She is sensitive, honest, affectionate, ambitious, lovable, broadminded & hardworking Girl.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin
Lives in Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Oriya

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from BHUBANESWAR, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineContinental
  • MusicCarnatic Music
  • MoviesClassical
  • BooksClassic literature
  • SportsCard games
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy
  • Interests
  • Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 36 to 45
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.