Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH01652651 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Computers/ IT
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kumbhakar/Kumbhar,dont know
  • Kharagpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login. i have complete my graduation from Vidyasagar Univercity. & Computer diploma at Youth Computere in IT. Now i am working in a Private Sector at Kolkata. working as a export import consultant & foreign trade connector with banking solution.
i am a simple & fun Loving person, my hobbies are Singing & listning songs, Playing cricket & carram. Doing hard work for bright future. i search a life partner who will understand me, fun loving, aspect better from me.nnMy father is Govt Empolyee. He is my best friend from the world.
My mother is homemaker and simple person.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kumbhakar/Kumbhar, Dont know
Lives in Kharagpur, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Oriya

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kharagpur.. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 26
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, Hindi, Odia
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.