Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH78156334 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Arts
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi; I am Name Visible on Login. Born & Brought up Mumbai Have completed my Photography Diploma Sir J J Institute Of Applied Art Mumbai 2004-05. Since 2006 as Still Photographer working film city as well as doing work freelance commercial photography (like fashion n glamour, still life ads, modelling etc....... )
My family is nuclear 5 person dad retired 4m Godrej soaps ltd. As head machine operator, mom home maker, sis got married well settled, bro musician.
I m doing HSC sci.Stream 4m Siddhartha college before my photography diploma.
We basically kokani origin 4m Ratnagiri district
Like music, travel to new place, reading, making new idea, cricket, I would like my partner ambitious, understanding respect to elder as well as younger, friendly
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Ratnagiri, with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Diploma in Arts
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Handicraft, Film-making, Theatre, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Konkan, Moghlai, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood
    Read more
  • MusicWorld Music
  • MoviesWorld cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Film-making, Painting
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Learning new languages, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Konkan, Moghlai, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving, Tennis, Adventure Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Country Grew up in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.