Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH90274434 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin
  • Houston, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born in Houston, Texas, but grew up mostly in San Antonio, Texas. I went to Baltimore for college, stayed there for four years and moved back to Houston in 2008. And I'm happy to be back.

In terms of personality, I have a sense of humor that's on the dry, sarcastic end of the spectrum (big fan of Stephen Colbert and the Daily Show). My life's motto is "don't sweat the small stuff"; I generally feel that there is no use worrying about things that are out of my control. I'm a lawyer, but I'm not a workaholic, and I don't believe we should live to work.

I'm looking for someone that has a good sense of humor (because if you're not laughing, you're crying) who can laugh at herself, can roll with life's punches, is compassionate, and someone looking for good conversation.nnFather works as a consultant to Oil & Gas industry. Mother is a homemaker. Younger brother has a Ph.D. in Electrical Engineering and works in Austin currently.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from USA, with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Law
Lawyer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Wine tasting, Playing musical instruments, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Konkan, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Blues, Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Technology, Wine tasting, Writing, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Konkan, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, Soul, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Blues, Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Latin Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Short stories
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 38
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.