Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH97774412 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Assalamwalaikum,


    My daughter is a generous, energetic, sharp minded individual with good academic qualification She has completed MBA in Finance from Mumbai University.

    Her professional experience includes working with several reputed banks and tele communication . She is very respectful to elder, follows the fundamental principles of Islam and same time has modern positive approach. She is well disciplined and an honest person. Her major interests includes cooking and exploring innovative dishes.She also takes interest in painting, drawing and trekking etc. .


    We are well settled family in Mumbai. Father is retired commission officer. Her mother is a homemaker. Elder brother is B.E, M.B.A working with one of the largest infrastructure Company in Mumbai. Elder sister is B.Sc and Diploma in Computer IT, married to a software engineer, working with MNC in Mumbai. Youngest brother has completed B.E., working in one of the reputed company in Mumbai.



    We look forward for a perfect match from a well educated and decent family. We seek a suitable match in a simple person, professionally qualified, well settled, and down to earth.


    If you wish to know more about my daughter, feel free to initiate a contact....






    Please note only candidates
    who are serious about marriage and have intention to marry on suitable match should
    contact us.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
    • Occasionally
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Not working
    • Dont want to specify
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Painting / Drawing
    • Health & Fitness, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Chinese, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • Not Important
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Above INR 7 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.