- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Sibling
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Konkani
  • Sunni Shafi
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I am creating this profile for my sister. We are a highly educated and well cultured family.
My sister is very talented and a simple down to earth personality. She has completed her Masters in Science and works as a Sr.Manager in a Global Clinical Research Organization. Her hobbies are reading and listening to music. She is a pleasant personality and gels well with all.
Our father worked in middle east and is now retired. Mother is a housewife. Two sisters, one is a Homoeopathic consultant and the other an Electronic engineer. Brother is a Software engineer.
We are looking for a person who is equally educated and of moderate thoughts with a fair understanding.
Marriage is basically a sacred institute build on love, trust and care. Along with the union of two people it is a union between two families.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Muslim, Konkani
Sunni Shafi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Kuwait
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Rajapur, Ratnagiri, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesWriting, Reading, Listening to music
  • CuisineKonkan, Moghlai
  • MusicGhazals, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Poetry
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Writing, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Konkan, Moghlai
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Poetry
Age 34 to 39
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Konkani, Urdu
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.