Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Shia Imami Ismaili
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I love big families and some day hope to have one too. Apart from enjoying myself with my family I also like to read and travel.
I have a Bachelors in Hotel Management and would love to someday to work in a hotel as a GM.

Father passed away 6 years ago and mom is a homemaker who happens to be the best mom anyone could ever ask for.
Both my parents side of the family is huge so I have a lot of cousins but I have always wanted my own brothers and sisters. Alas we not always get what we want so I am happy with what and whom I have.
My family has never been rich but never lacked in comfort.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish Brown skinned, Heavy Build
Muslim, Hindi
Shia Imami Ismaili
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings. My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Theatre, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Mehendi Designing, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Golf, Cardio Workouts
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.