Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH93620522 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Science
  • Therapist (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Mississauga, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,

    Finding a life partner is not an easy decision but that doesn't mean you cant have fun in the journey. Life is already so busy, so why not take a chance.

    I would describe myself as fun-loving, outgoing, versatile and honest. I have done my Diploma in Behavioral science and presently working with a centre for Autistic children. My interest include working out, watching movies, listening to music, shopping and eating out. Time away from work is spent with family and friends, whom I am very close to. I love traveling and exploring different places. My next trip is always in planning.



    About Family:

    I belong to a close knit, cultured family. I have two sisters and I am the youngest out of the two. (which doesn't make me spoiled) I have great family values and enjoy spending time with them.



    Partner Expectations:

    I am looking for a educated, honest, down to earth person. someone who understands how to enjoy life and laugh out loud. My partner in crime should have a good mix of modern and cultural values. They say confidence is the best thing you can wear; I d like that special someone to have positive energy that could brighten up anyones day.



    If you think my credentials are a good match feel free to initiate a contact.

    Thank you!
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • Canada
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Urdu
    • English, Punjabi, Urdu
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • pakistan
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Science
    • Therapist (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • Canada
    • Mississauga, Ontario
    • Canada
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation
    • Alternative Music, Bhangra, Blues, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Opera, Classical - Western, Disco, Folk, Hip-Hop, House Music, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Latin Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop, Qawalis, R&B / Soul, Rap, Remixes, Soft Rock, Techno / Trance, Western Country Music, World Music
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Epics, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Gym workouts / Weight training, Horseback Riding, Jogging / Walking / Running, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing, Volleyball, Weight training, Yoga / Meditation
    • American, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Persian, Punjabi, Sindhi
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 30 to 36
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • English, Punjabi, Urdu
    • USA, Canada
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.