- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Gurgaon, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I grew up overseas, studied in French international schools, multi lingual, returned to India in 1998, college in Chennai( B.Com, MA( Int Rel, ),. Advanced diplomas in French, Cert from IIM B, I worked for a IT major for two years, with family business for another two years and am now working for a reputed European.Multinational in Gurgaon as projects & resources planner. Was overseas until March2015. My beliefs Hindu respect other religions, . Enjoy music, trained in western classical music(Trinity College Grade VI). . I believe that I am versatile can manage work & home efficiently and still find time to follow interests like music, working out.Father iyer, professionally qualified worked in senior capacities with MNC's in India & overseas; now semi retired. Mother ,RC,FC,also Prof qualified is an entrepreneur Like most upper middle class families, family members dispersed all over the world but maintain close ties
I am expecting a liberal easy going partner who... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Sankrut gothra
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Burundi, France, Ghana, Tanzania
Can Speak English, French, Swahili, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family with liberal values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is a professional and her mother runs a business. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Tamil Nadu
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 1 crore
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.