Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH91418813 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Rajput
  • Mecca, Saudi Arabia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a successful professional studying more to enhance my capabilities. I was married once but that marriage got failed bz of dishonesty n lack of sincerity from that person. My father is an engineer and all siblings are highly qualified. Details will Be provided later on.The interested person should be without wife n children. Most importantly he should be sincere by nature, well qualified and having good family values.
Thanx.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Rajput
Lives in Mecca, Makkah, Saudi Arabia (Work Permit)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers (3 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 43
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Urdu
Education Masters and Above
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.