- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vishwakarma
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A Cheerful Personality, Simple, Jovial, Enthusiastic is what I believe I am..Love being Happy and Surprises... Love being around with people..Easygoing, Convivial, Friendly......Have done post grads in Pharma Management..Currently I m Into Corporate Relation Management with a Pharmaceutical Company...Love Pets much......Love reading Novels, Travelling, Communications,Alternative Healings,Spirituality Stuffs and spending time with my Favourite Self....If God wills everything will turn out to be blessed and best!!!........

I Want my Prospective partner to be closely Knit to family, Passionate, Loving, Caring....I ain't particular about his Profession but he must be in Love and passionate about whatever profession he is into...Emotionally compatible with lookout for someone who can enable me in every walks of life..

Paradise..... Family of Six.. Me is the youngest.. Have 2 elder brothers, parents and sis in law.... Elder brother is working... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Chennai, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Writing, Yoga, Travelling, Shopping, Pets
    Read more
  • MusicHindustani Music, Jazz, Film Music, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • SportsCycling, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Writing, Yoga, Travelling, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Jazz, Film Music, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Jewish, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.