Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH86488397 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Fine Arts
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I am Name Visible on Login ,I live in mumbai. I have done my graduation in BA (Eco.) after that i complete art teacher diploma & art master, now am working as a drawing teacher at k. j. somaiya school , i also raning my small animation company. i want to be a successful entrepreneur in my life.I believe that trust, understanding, respect and affection are the basis for any successful relationship. Though I have a modern outlook toward
the world, I am traditional at heart. I am very much attached to my family just like any one else is. I consider my self to be a friendly and a fun loving person and at the same time I am very strong with good sense of direction towards life. I love going to treks and outings.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha
Belongs to Parashar / Parashara gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from amalner, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Fine Arts
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Painting, Automobiles, Hiking
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Gujarati, Punjabi
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Poetry, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Martial Arts, Sailing, Shooting Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Painting
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Nature
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Gujarati, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Poetry, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Martial Arts, Sailing, Shooting Sports, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.