Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH80997645 
Profile created by Friend
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Writer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • CAUTION!!!!
    People who are not Serious about Relationships especially something serious like Marriage, Please EXCUSE US!!!

    Hey,

    I am happy to know that you have shown interest in my friend's profile. Well, it's not that easy to write about someone whom you are friends with as there is a chance to get biased, still I am trying to describe... She enjoys Acting, Film-Making, Singing, Blogging, Eating Out, Listening good Music, Movies, Theater and Travelling. She has done her Masters from the University of Calcutta in Film Studies and is currently working as a writer with an MNC.
    She belongs to nuclear family from Kolkata. Mom is a teacher in Govt. School and dad works with a nationalised bank.
    We are looking forward for her to find her perfect match.
    Well, she is very sensitive yet practical, ambitious yet knows the family values and always wears a smile on her face. That's the best thing! (I hope I'm not being biased;))
    My friend is caring, creative, genuine and veryyy sweet. I hope you would like to know more about my friend, if you do please leave a message.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • Occasionally
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Bengali
    • Don't know
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, French, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Uttara Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Liberal
    • Kolkata
    • 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Writer
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Art / Handicraft, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Film-making, Photography, Singing
    • Blogging, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing... more
    • Blues, Classical - Hindustani, Jazz, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Remixes... more
    • Comics, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Epics... more
    • Chess, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • American, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 30 to 33
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Not Important
    • Hindu
    • Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • No Mangliks
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, New Zealand, France, Italy
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India, United Kingdom, USA
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design, Artists, Animators & Web Designers... more
    • Actor, Advertising Professional, Journalist, Media Professional, Pilot / Co-Pilot, Architect... more
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.