Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH73402375 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • San Jose, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Software Architect/Engineer in the bay area. BSEE Purdue. Defended MSECE thesis from UMN. Been in US almost 13 years. Good mix of east and west. I believe having balance in life leads to discipline and also success. I consider myself hard-working, ambitious, goal-oriented, organised, serious, responsible, realistic, creative and committed. I am closely affiliated with our blessed mca masjid as I am an active volunteer there (fund-raisers, eid, social events). I am an avid sports follower (tennis, cricket, soccer). Pls read this carefully: Seeking a smart, caring, loving, educated, mature, serious, honest partner. Non-seriousness and immaturity are absolute NO's. Effective communication and asking questions are critical to know about the other person. Not here to play games or waste time. Having profile pictures is imperative.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a professional. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Technology, Museums, Social Service, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • MusicHindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Disco, Ghazals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • BooksComics, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Cricket, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Automobiles, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, House Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Cricket, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.