Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH72010599 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Law
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,bengali
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!
    My name is Name Visible on Login.
    I have just completed my Masters in Law from London
    and Masters in Political Science from JNU and A Law Degree from
    Delhi Univ. I am seeking a person who would supportive in my aspiration to excel in the chosen field of profession and be a good companion
    I worked with a well known legal firm in Delhi and am currently employed with a well known Law firm in London looking forward to settling down here. I am currently working as an Associate
    lawyer. My friends describe me as witty, confident, and shy
    I enjoy music, hiking, traveling with family amongst many other interests ; I
    enjoy reading fiction and romance. I love curling up with my favorite Harry Potter when the mood is magic. My favorite sports is football and cricket,. My family is traditional with a modern outlook.
    My parents are both successful Professionals. My father is a
    Chartered Accountant and was the CEO of Singer India, my mother is
    with the United Nations. My dream is to reach the top , I am looking for someone who is encouraging, supportive
    committed, believes in common dreams and will support my work related travels .
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha,bengali
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, Hindi, Spanish
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Bharani
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Professional
    • Liberal
    • Bengal
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Law
    • Legal Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • London, Greater London / Middlesex
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Writing
    • Alternative Music, Blues, Classical - Western, Country Music, Folk, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop, Rap, Soft Rock, Western Country Music, World Music
    • Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Epics, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    • Badminton, Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Carrom, Cycling, Scrabble, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, Spanish
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 29 to 33
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Bengali
    • United Kingdom
    • Masters and Above
    • Non-Veg
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.