Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH69343475 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput,Rajput
  • Noida, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

I am here to seek a soul mate who can be by best companion.

I am Name Visible on Login, born in Delhi and raised in Noida. I completed my BBA from BIT college and Post Graduation from IMT, Ghaziabad. Presently, I am working as a Human Resource Professional in a private company in Noida. Soft spoken, easy going, fun loving person yet responsible and honest is how I would describe myself. Time away from my work, I enjoy spending quality time with my friends, watching movies, travelling and exploring new destinations, reading on current affairs, novels and listening to music. On a personal note, I am a forward looking possessive person but foundation is deep routed to my traditional values.

About Family: I belong to a close-knit family and loving family based in Noida. My father working as a government employee and mother is a homemaker. My sibling comprises of 2 sisters, elder sister is married and settled in Faridabad and younger sister is a teacher. My younger... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Rajput
Belongs to Attarishi gothra
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Noida, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesYoga, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Soft Rock
  • BooksComics, Romantic books
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Soft Rock
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Patel - All... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Ghaziabad, Noida, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Delhi, New Delhi
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 1 crore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.