Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH64485981 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gupta
  • Dehradun, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have my own business of website development. Independent, Self Employed, Responsible Person... I m a fun loving person , like to live freely... Have great bond with my family.. So the life partner i m looking should respect my family, our traditions and should be loving , caring and independent...

My father passed away in 2007.. He was a govt. employee.. Have small family with my mother, brother and bhabhi..... Mother is a home maker while brother and bhabhi both are teachers...
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta
Belongs to Goyal gothra
Lives in Dehradun, Uttaranchal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Dehradun, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Net surfing
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaish - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.