Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH58668672 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Bunt,bunts
  • Abingdon, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, We are Intercaste family. Dad from Mangalore and Mom from Kerala. My son was born in Mumbai and we moved to UAE when he was 10yrs old. He moved back to Mumbai for his formal Education in Bachelors GIS which was from Soumaya College, Mumbai, and then joined his parents and brother who relocated to UK. He did his Masters in GIS & Remote Sensing from Cardiff / Wales and at the moment working as a GIS Data Capture Officer for District Council at South Oxfordshire UK. He is a patient listener, a very rationale, loving and logical human being, keenly willing to openly discuss any issues that come his way. He has a strong sense of high regard and mutual respect to one and all with a traditional upbringing. He has been a bona fide member of Basingstoke and North Hants cricket club and a consistent player since then. The spoken Languages at home are English, and Hindi. He doesnt speak Tulu or malayalam. Preferably he would like a life partner from UK / EU... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, English
Bunt, Bunts
Lives in Abingdon, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mangalore,Kinigoli,kerala, with moderate values. Both his parents are employed. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional in government/public sector
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsCricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark... more
Country Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.