Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH55307378 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Psychologist
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I write this for my daughter, Name Visible on Login. She is basically loving and caring in nature. She has completed her M.Sc and M.Phil in Clinical Psychology. She has enrolled to do her PhD. She is brought up in Bangalore. Currently she is working as a Psychologist in a Psychiatric Hospital in Bangalore.
Ours is a 4 member family. I am working in IBM and my wife, Neena is a teacher. Name Visible on Login has a younger sister, who is studying. We come from a reputed Nair family. I am from Mala , Trichur and my wife is from Triprayayar, Trichur. My family name is THOPPIL INCHORA and my wife's KONGATTIL / MEMANA.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Trichur, with traditional values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Psychologist with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 29
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Masters and Above
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.