Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH54817067 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Marietta, GA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi! My name is Name Visible on Login. Don't really know where to start... guess maybe a little bit about myself. I am a pisces, fun loving, down to earth, throw my head back and laugh, stubborn, loyal, jeans and a t-shirt kind of girl (that being said I can slip into a sari or dress just as easily), who likes to hang out with friends, and always try something new. I guess what I am trying to say is that I am that perfect medium between american and desi, and that is what I would like to have in my partner. I am a bollywood kind of romantic. I am bilingual, have two older brothers, and live with my family. Family and traditions are very important to me. I am goal oriented, yet spontaneous. I love traveling, cooking, reading, watching movies, and dancing. I'm looking for someone to become a lifelong friend and partner. If you like what you have read, then hit me up :)
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi, Spanish
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Science
    • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Marietta, Georgia
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 29 to 35
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim
    • Yes
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.