Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH49597023 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • High school - Management
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva
  • Mayfield, KY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello


    I am Name Visible on Login believe in traditional & Moderate from
    Mayfield, Kentucky, United state of America. I was born in (Jaslpur, Kadi)
    Gujarati India. I moved in American when I was 14 years old with my parents. I
    have finish high school in U.S. But I
    couldn't study farther so I started helping in our businesses.








    Jay Shree Krishna





    Mom name is Hiraben Name Visible on LoginÂ… I been living with her more than
    other 2 my brothersÂ… we are 3 brothers including me. I am lucky one. Dad name
    is Dineshbhai Name Visible on LoginÂ… when I was 9 years old. My dad moved to united state of AmericanÂ…
    to make our further bright.


    My Parents give me permission to breathe in breath out and
    move on in life. If my partner donÂ’t want to live in join family we can live separate.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Fair / Slim
    • India, USA
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Patel - Kadva
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Chitra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • High school - Management
    • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • USA
    • Mayfield, Kentucky
    • India, USA
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Bird watching, Cooking, Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Politics, Religion, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop, Rap, Remixes, Western Country Music, World Music
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    • Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Motor Racing, Table-tennis, Tennis, Yoga / Meditation
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 21 to 29
    • 4' 5"(134cm) TO 5' 3"(160cm)
    • No
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Gujarati
    • USA, Canada
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.