Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH43179559 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Padmasali
  • Chandler, AZ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is working with Intel corporation as Product development engineer. She has done her Masters from USC LA. Father is employed in HMDA as an executive engineer. Has 1 sister. She is working in ATOS as a SWE. Mother is builder My Daughters views in her own words:

Hi,
I am looking for someone who know the following to their true meaning: life,love, family, giving.

Somebody who knows the meaning of unconditional love. Doesn't have to love me unconditionally, but should be capable of it.

Someone who has had a sense of achievement at least once in his life,
Who was able to tell to himself that he was great for having done/achieved something.

Someone who also has been through certain amount of pain at least once in life,and got hurt.


As for me, I have felt all of the above. I only mentioned the above because I believe I will be able to have a meaning... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Padmasali
Lives in Chandler, AZ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother runs a business. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Yoga
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Opera, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Heavy Metal
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Drama films, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksFantasy books, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsWater Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Museums, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Opera, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Jazz, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Drama films, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering, Legal, Medical & Healthcare
Working As Software Developer / Programmer... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.