Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH27794437 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 22 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Niyogi,Aruvelaniyogulu
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter completed her B.E (Hons.) in EEE in 2013,from BITS, Pilani. She is very fair, beautiful, friendly and is planning to join MS in USA (obtained decent GRE and TOEFL scores) in January, 2015 or August 2015. She is presently (since July, 2013) working in a networking company in Banglore, drawing 7 lakhs per annum.
Date Of Birth: 21st June,1992; Place of birth:
Vijayawada; Time of birth: 09:25AM
We are based at Hyderabad.
We are looking for a fair and handsome boy with B.E. from
IIT/BITS-Pilani/IIIT/NIT/Any reputed institute with MS/MBA done in USA, and working in USA with valid
Visa and work permit.
I am Name Visible on Login's father and my name is Ramesh Name Visible on Login. I did my BE and M.Phil in Instrumentation from University of Roorkee which is presently IIT-Roorkee. I am presently working as a Director in a private company (Instrumentation based) in Madhapur, Hyderabad. I also do consultancy work (in the field of Electrical &... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Niyogi, Aruvelaniyogulu
Belongs to Maitraya gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Viswabrahmin
Mother Tongue Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Telangana
City Living in Hyderabad, Kurnool, Warangal, Ranga Reddy, Nalgonda, Mahbubnagar... more
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Non IT Engineer (Others), Software Developer / Programmer... more
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 30 lakhs, PKR 50 lakhs to 1 crore, GBP 50... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.