Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH27754257 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Animator
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Vaish
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • She is a confident, well educated, beautiful, jovial and an intelligent girl with a very positive approach to life. She is a modern girl but yet holds the traditional values dear to herself.

    She had her schooling in a convent school in Pune, where she was born and raised. She completed her Graduation from pune University in 2012 and holds an animation diploma course Arena,Pune. She is currently working as a faculty in institution of animation.

    She enjoys playing basket ball, watching movies, eating out, going for holidays, etc.

    We are looking for an intelligent, good looking, well educated and well settled guy for my daughter.
Basic Info
    • 23 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaish
    • vaish
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Mula
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Animator
    • Upto INR 1 Lakh
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop, Soft Rock
    • Fantasy, Humour, Romance, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Spanish
    • 23 to 27
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Vaish - All, Hindu:Agarwal
    • English, Hindi
    • India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.